top of page

1 April 2022

Unfortunately, April 1st was the last day of our Spanish adventure. At the beginning of the day, when we were about to go down with our suitcases, the elevator made a joke and we had to take the stairs. The few hours of flight were exhausting, but they passed quickly because I slept most of the time. It was a great surprise that we found snow in Poland. On the bus ride, when everyone was hungry, we went to McDonald’s. We were grateful to the driver for agreeing. When we arrived and I saw my mother, we both cried. I had a good time in Spain, but I missed my family. At home everyone welcomed me with joy and was happy about the presents I had bought (my brother was just waiting for them). I was also happy to eat my favorite Polish dishes, which is mullet bags with strawberries. The food there was delicious, but I think I’d rather stick to the Polish food. It was an unforgettable week and it was a pity it ended so soon. At the beginning it was hard, but I will still have good memories of those moments.



 




10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page